Click here to read Uri & Rabbi Jason’s June 2019 messages!

Join Our Team! Slifka Center is hiring an Assistant Director of Development. Click here for job description.

 

Slifka in the News!

Click here for more info

 

Summer 2019 Building Hours:

Through June 16:

  • May 7, Tuesday: 7am-11pm.
  • May 8, Wednesday: 7am-10pm. Last day of finals. Kitchen closes after dinner.
  • May 9, Thursday: 9am-5pm.
  • May 10, Friday: 9am-5pm.
  • May 11, Saturday: 9am-1pm.
  • May 12, Sunday: closed.
  • May 13-16, Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm.
  • May 17-18, Friday-Saturday: 7:30am-11pm. COMMENCEMENT.
  • May 19, Sunday: 7:30am – 4pm. COMMENCEMENT.
  • May 20, Monday: 7:30am – 5pm. COMMENCEMENT.
  • May 21-23, Tuesday-Thursday: 9am-5pm.
  • May 24-25, Friday-Saturday: 7:30am-10pm. REUNION 1.
  • May 26, Sunday: 7:30am – 4pm. REUNION 1.
  • May 27, Monday: closed. MEMORIAL DAY.
  • May 28-30, Tuesday-Thursday: 9am-5pm.
  • May 31-June 1, Friday-Saturday: 7:30am-10pm. REUNION 2+TIKVAH REUNION.
  • June 2, Sunday: 7:30am – 4pm. REUNION 2+TIKVAH REUNION.
  • June 3-7, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm.
  • June 8, Saturday: 9am-1pm.
  • June 9-10, Sunday-Monday: closed. SHAVUOT.
  • June 11-14, Tuesday-Friday: 9am-5pm.
  • June 15, Saturday: 9am-1pm.
  • June 16, Sunday: closed.

Starting June 17, Monday:

  • Mondays-Fridays: 9am-5pm.
  • Saturdays: 9am-1pm.
  • Sundays: closed.

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS